Tach Display Loose

Any conversation that doesn't fit the forums above

Moderators: Volker_P, tidd650

Rintzler
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 3:58 am
Location: Cape Town South Africa

Tach Display Loose

Postby Rintzler » Tue Oct 29, 2013 8:03 am

Hi Guys,

Does anyone have any tips on how to open the tach housing so that I can tighten my loose tach display?

Somehow one of the two small screws came loose and now the display is all over the place. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Regards

User avatar
Volker_P
Posts: 5305
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 1:53 am
Location: southern Germany

Re: Tach Display Loose

Postby Volker_P » Wed Oct 30, 2013 1:33 am

Bad luck!

Anyway, here you are the instructions:

http://www.salocal.com/sohc/tech/speedo/spedo1.htm
Cosky's great (free) online manual: http://cosky0.tripod.com

forum links to common technical issues


Return to “Everything else”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest